Advisors & Consultants

Consulting Team

Professor Yun Yen, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, City of Hope, Molecular Pharmacology

Michael A. Lewinski, Ph.D., D(ABMM), CM, CMS, MB(ASCP)CM

Sr. Director, Medical Affairs, Microbiology at Roche Molecular Systems

William Geisler, M.D., M.P.H

Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology in the Division of Infectious Diseases at the University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)

Stephen Young, Ph.D., D(ABMM)

Director of Research and Clinical Trials, TriCore Reference Laboratories and University of New Mexico


Anami Patel, Ph.D MB (ASCP) DLM

Chief Science Officer, Poplar Healthcare, Memphis, TN

Barbara Van Der Pol, PhD, MPH

Professor, University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine

Joseph D Yao, MD

Director, Mayo Clinic Rochester

Nancy Dohse Hanson, Ph.D

Professor, Creighton University School of Medicine

Clarence Buddy Creech, II, MD, MPH

Professor, Pediatric Infectious Diseases Director, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine